NRRTS Awards Program

The NRRTS Board of Directors wish to recognize certain individuals and groups who have contributed to the advancement of CRT through leadership, advocacy or distinguished service. Nominations are being accepted for the categories listed below. Nominations must be emailed by midnight, February 28, 2018, to A select committee will determine the recipients.

Awards will be presented at the 2018 NRRTS/NCART CRT Conference in Washington, DC, April 25, 2018.
There are four award categories.

Leadership Award
Award Requirements:
Nominee can be a group, association, company or agency Letter of nomination should include details of significant advancement of NRRTS
Describe the professional and/or clinical impact on service delivery of Rehab Technology

Distinguished Service Award
Award Requirements:
Nominee must be a NRRTS Registrant or FON for a minimum of three years
The letter of nomination must detail the distinguished service to NRRTS, accomplishments and impact of participation to…