NRRTS Elects New Board Members

The National Registry of Rehabilitation Technology Suppliers (NRRTS) refreshed its Board of Directors on August 16 and installed new members to provide leadership and direction for the NRRTS organization throughout the US and Canada. The current Board roster now includes:

  • Gerry Dickerson, ATP, CRTS ® – President
  • Carey Britton, ATP/SMS, CRTS ® – President Elect
  • Tom Simon, ATP, CRTS ® – Vice President
  • Jason Kelln, ATP, CRTS ® – Secretary
  • Andrea Madsen, ATP, CRTS ® – Treasurer


  • Chris Savoie, ATP/SMS, CRTS ® – At-Large Director
  • Dave Nix, ATP, CRTS ® – At-Large Director
  • Stephanie Laurence, RRTS ® – At-Large Director
  • Tim Robinson, ATP/SMS, CRTS ® – At-Large Director


  • Bernie Opp, RRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, Canada
  • Darrell Mullen, RRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, Canada
  • Michelle Harvey, RRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, Canada
  • Brian Coltman, ATP/SMS, CRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, US
  • Doug Crana, ATP, CRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, US
  • Mike Harris, ATP, CRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, US
  • Mike Seidel, ATP, CRTS ® – Regional Review Chair, US


“It’s been a tough year for all of us and we’re happy and grateful to have this dedicated group of folks on our Board, providing guidance,” said Gerry Dickerson, ATP, CRTS ®, President. “The addition of Canadian Board Members is especially noteworthy for the diversity and growth they bring to our organization.”

Weesie Walker, ATP/SMS, Executive Director said, “These people not only bring their experience and knowledge to their clients, day in and day out, but now they bring it to us with the added responsibility of steering the NRRTS philosophy and future. Thank you and welcome to the NRRTS Board of Directors.”

NRRTS Board members serve for a term of two years.