2022 Award Winners

On July 27, NRRTS hosted its 30 Year Anniversary Open Meeting. One of the most important and enjoyable parts of this meeting was the award ceremony. Awards were given to five deserving contributors to the World of CRT. Here are the award winners. Click here to watch a couple videos from the Anniversary Meeting


Simon Margolis Fellow Award
Mike Seidel

Distinguished Service Award
Jason Kelln

Leadership Award
Greg Packer

Leadership Award
Linda Norton

Consumer Advocate Award
Karen Roy